bin/kvm-admin
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 07:43:04 +0200 Jens Kasten fix: action.py typo in kvm_kill_action(), remove print in kvm-admin version 0.1.7.6
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 07:37:27 +0200 Jens Kasten fix: action.py kvm_kill_action(); add timer for shutdown and cmdline option
Sun, 08 Apr 2012 00:24:35 +0200 Jens Kasten add 'status all --full' options, update README
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 16:38:10 +0200 Jens Kasten update README.txt
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 03:26:46 +0200 Jens Kasten add info about arguments order
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 03:07:13 +0200 Jens Kasten update
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:52:37 +0200 Jens Kasten restructe:
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 03:17:27 +0100 Jens Kasten add argparse import for backward compatibility to python 2.4
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:02:56 +0100 Jens Kasten updates and fixes version 0.1.7.1
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:14:04 +0100 Jens Kasten remove content from kvmtools/__init__.py; fix: kvm-admin argparse stuff
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:42:49 +0100 Jens Kasten update and fixes for new structur features_editor
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:42:43 +0100 Jens Kasten update and fixes befor merging branch features_editor
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 03:59:30 +0100 Jens Kasten new structur for file and class layout features_editor
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:24:00 +0100 Jens Kasten fix _add_pidfile_to_config()
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:27:10 +0100 Jens Kasten fix _get_monitor() in kvm-admin file, thanks for patch Simas ?epaitis version 0.1.6.2
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 15:32:10 +0100 Jens Kasten update and some fixes version 0.1.6
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:26:04 +0100 Jens Kasten add prefix for process name
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:35:24 +0100 Jens Kasten add hgignore; move kvm-admin to bin/kvm-admin and do small fixes; add setup.py for installation version-0.1.5